Firm Directory

Law Clerk

Rebecca Amicone
Law Clerk
RAmicone@GenestMurray.ca (416) 360-2615

Legal Assistants

Michelle Filippelli
Legal Assistant to Robert Clayton & Steven Nicoletta
MFilippelli@GenestMurray.ca (416) 360-2852
Olga Urrego
Legal Assistant to Brett Rideout & Daniel Bassili
OUrrego@GenestMurray.ca (416) 360-2870
Clara Gagliardi
Legal Assistant to Bruce Hutchison & Myle Nguyen
CGagliardi@GenestMurray.ca (416) 360-2605

Accounting

Ashok Khandelwal
Accounting
AKhandelwal@GenestMurray.ca (416) 360-2893

Billing Coordinator

Bonnie Whittaker
Billing Coordinator
BWhittaker@GenestMurray.ca (416)360-2858